night’s out

It’s a small space in the bedroom, but it has a big purpose. Can you guess what I am talking about? It’s your nightstand.

After we were putting everything back in our bedroom after our weekend painting project, I began to notice that it is one area that I like to keep organized and the same. A quick search later, and I found that many people are on the same page as me. Take a look at these nightstands and see if you can spot the similarities:

Lamps, small jewelry storage, and framed photos are on almost each nightstand yet they all look so different.  Here is a glimpse at my current nightstand set up:

The two things I couldn’t do without are my Kate Spade ring holder, and my iPhone and iPad. My electronics are one thing the other nightstands didn’t have – I wonder where they keep theirs??

So you tell me,

2 comments

  1. lisajlukowski

    My nightstand has my lamp, my alarm clock (which is humorous because I don’t think I’ve ever once used it for the alarm feature), hand lotion, some hairties, and my cell phone!

Leave a Reply

